TVR VIXEN REGISTRY

TVR Vixen S2

Page last updated: 23.10.2017

Page has to be filled with owners info.

Owners Name Car Country Car Serial Number Year E-MAIL Car Infos
Allan Douglas ... ... ... douglas.allan2@amsjv.com Details
Stephen Fitzgerald UK LVX221/F 02/1968 ftz329@AOL.COM Details
Serge PETIT France LVX1235/F 11/1968 ??Sold 2009"" Details
Alan Gilbert UK LVX1236/F 10/1968 alan@alangilbert.karoo.co.uk Details
B. C. Waite Vermont LVX1243/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Rudy Grosse ??? LVX1244/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Kurt Locken Canada LVX1246/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Phil Warren New York, USA LVX1248/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Martin Knight Kent, UK LVX1249/F 31.10.1968 justperfick@yahoo.co.uk Details
Andy Thomas Hampshire, UK LVX1250/F 16.01.1968 woodtomo@btinternet.com Details
Christian Berg Germany LVX1252/F 06.03.1969 march717@web.de Details
Soren Iskov Jensen Denmark LVX1253/F 1968 soren@shipcenter.dk Details
Jon Mitchell Elstree, Herts, UK LVX1254/F 03.03.1969 tvr@jonmitchell.demon.co.uk Details
David McCallum UK LVX1256/F 06.03.1969 David.Mccallum6@btopenworld.com Details
Jon Chiesa USA LVX1259/F 1968 BritishRepairs@aol.com Details
Robert Seligman USA LVX1260/F 1968 rdssdi@aol.com Details
Robert Wells Southend-on-Sea, UK LVX1261/F 20.11.68 rwells@talktalk.net Details
Karl Hester UK LVX1262/F 20.11.1968 sri_mk2@yahoo.co.uk Details
Eddie Zak Jersey City N.J, USA LVX1263/F 20.06.1969 popzak@comcast.net Details
Fred Brugnetti Connecticut, USA LVX1268/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Jarred Silver Illinois, USA LVX1273/F 1969 ??? No more infos
H. Harris Florida, USA LVX1275/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Maria Baralt Florida, USA LVX1281/F 1969 ??? No more infos
Sarah Holder Bristol, UK LVX1290/F 1969 dave.holder@clelectricalcontrols.co.uk Details
Marc Stephens Frederick Maryland, USA LVX1297/4 11.01.1971 etmracing@aol.com Details
sold USA LVX1302/4 1969 ???? Details
Steve Thorn USA LVX1307/F 1970 Unknown No more infos
David White NY, USA LVX1310/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Stanley Rigby Florida, USA LVX1312/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Salem Mourad Holland LVX1313/4 1969 salem.mourad@gmail.com Details
Paul Eddy Newport, Rhode Island, USA LVX1316/4 1970 tvrnut@earthlink.net Details
Jerry Evans PA, USA LVX1323/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Lorenzo Stevanin Italy LVX1325/4 3.4.69 lorenzostevanin@hotmail.com Details
Salem Mourad Holland LVX1326/4 1969 salem.mourad@gmail.com Details
??? Germany LVX1327/4 01.05.1969 ??? Details
David&Gerald UK LVX1345/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Ron Leggett MO, USA LVX1346/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Jonathan Price UK / Worcestershire LVX1347/4 20/11/68 jprice@colourconfidence.com Details
Karlheinz Hirt Germany LVX1351/4 1969 Stukkateur.Hirt@t-online.de Details
Bob Schlanger Tucson Arizona, USA LVX1358/4 1969 rlsbcs@liveline.com Details
Winnetou Kampmann Germany LVX1361/4 19.05.1969 merlin_winnetou@web.de Details
John Braithwaite UK LVX1365/4 1969 jmbsax@tiscali.co.uk Details
??? Pacifico, USA LVX1369/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Richard Campbell New York, USA LVX1370/4 1969 sunivroc@yahoo.com Details
Car is sold, Unknown Germany LVX1373/4 1969 Unknown Details
Manfred Marczewski Germany LVX1375/4 09.06.1969 Unknown Details
Gary Phelps USA LVX1377/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
William Yasui Brantford, ON Canada LVX1380/4 1970 w.yasui@utoronto.ca Details
Simon Hessen, Germany LVX1382/4 04.07.69 tvr_s2@hotmail.com Details
Ross Mayfield USA LVX1383/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Phil Warren USA LVX1384/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Franz Berger Austria LVX1385/4 1969 f-berger@gmx.at Details
Stephen Taylor UK LVX1391/4 05/1969 stephentaylor99@tiscali.co.uk Details
Mark Brown Ontario, Canada LVX1394/4 1969 jabyron@gatewaylive.org Details
Howard Hays USA LVX1397/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Rick Gunn USA LVX1406/4 1969 gunnr@comcast.net Details
Mike Erlich USA LVX1409/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
J. White USA LVX1410/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Lloyd Gilly Jersey, GB LVX1412/4 04/08/1969 lloyd_gilly@hotmail.com Details
K.Williams USA LVX1418/4 15/08/1969 k.williams527@ntlworld.com Details
Gilbert Muirhead Staffordshire, UK LVX1420/4 1970 gilbert.muirhead@virgin.net Details
Dave Schoenfeld Thornton, Colorado, USA LVX1427/4 08/1969 daveschoenfeld@inphase-tech.com Details
Larry Martin USA LVX1431/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Urban Green USA LVX1432/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Dave Jensen USA LVX1433/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Richard Carlile CA, USA LVX1439/4 1969 rick@arktegraf.com Details
Mark Brown Canada LVX1442/4 1970 mbrown@middlesex.ca Details
Geoff Chick UK LVX1443/4 24.09.1969 hazel@chick65.freeserve.co.uk Details
Dave Whiteside UK LVX1450/4 03.05.1969 D.Whiteside@ntlworld.com Details
Joseph Urbanski Lakeville, USA LVX1451/4 1969 Toolman@TMLP.Com Details
Dick Janusz USA LVX1454/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Steve Dousman USA LVX1457/4 03.12.1969 fourwaters@hughes.net Details
Martin Roupp USA LVX1458/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Klaus Schöler Germany LVX1460/4 1969 Klaus.schoeler@lisi-automotive.com Details
Hugh Gurnee USA LVX1470/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Jürgen Ulzhöfer Germany LVX1475/4 1969 juergen.ulzhoefer@planet-interkom.de Details
Richard Pilzcuk USA LVX1478/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Earl USA LVX1479/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Legrand Julien France LVX1480/4 1970 ju.legrand@laposte.net Details
Ted Cryer New Paltz, USA LVX1481/4 10/1969 ccryer@hvc.rr.com Details
George Russell UK, Northumberland LVX1486/4 1971 heightswitch@supanet.com Details
Taylor USA LVX1496/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Love USA LVX1511/4 1969 Unknown No more infos
Gordon Fittin New Jersey,USA LVX1512/4 11/1969 nobrksII@aol.com Details
Jim O'Malley Bellport, Long Island, NY, TX / USA LVX1514/4 1970 james.omalley@philips.com Details
Gary Gianini USA LVX1515/4 1969 ElaVai@aol.com Details
Chris Taylor UK LVX1516/4 1970 christaylor13@btinternet.com Details
Bill Campion UK LVX1518/4 31.12.1969 bill.campion@btinternet.com Details
Chris Chase Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA LVX1519/4 1970 WMITVR@aol.com Details
Giordano USA LVX1520/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
J. Meinck NY, USA LVX1523/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Mark Brown and Sara Rowland Ontario, Canada LVX1524/4 1970 sara@treewizard.ca Details
David&Gerald UK LVX1526/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Darren Evans UK LVX1529/4 1969 DEvans5502@aol.com Details
Keith Spesk USA LVX1535/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Bob Ross Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA LVX1536/4 1970 ross-bob@msn.com Details
Paul Wells Cambridgeshire, UK LVX1538/4 11.02.1970 wellspaul@me.com Details
Tony Harwood Bedford, UK LVX1546/4 16.02.1970 anthony@aharwood1.orangehome.co.uk Details
James Clavering Ottawa, Canada LVX1550/4 1970 james.clavering@yahoo.ca Details
Achim Hasler Germany LVX1551/4 31.07.1971 achim-hasler@classicolino.de Details
Lee Goldstein Hurley, N.Y. USA LVX1554/4 1970 gprixlee@aol.com Details
D. Gorden USA LVX1555/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Erich Gibeaut USA LVX1556/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Hays Harris USA LVX1557/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Lars-Erik Lundin Sweden LVX1562/4 01.01.1969 wramell.lundin@telia.com Details
Neil Coalter Aberdeenshire, UK LVX1572/4 06.05.1970 ncoalter@hotmail.com Details
Alistair Forbes UK LVX1578/4 1970 alforbes@btinternet.com Details
Bob Phillips USA LVX1582/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Mike Zappa USA LVX1583/4 1969 zappa@bakeryoung.com Details
Jeff Brack USA LVX1586/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Marc Ciannavei USA / Rehoboth, Massachusetts LVX1589/4 1970 marckart@yahoo.com Details
John Zuccarelli Florida, USA LVX1592/4 1970 jmzuccarelli@aol.com Details
Desmond Beggs Liverpool UK LVX1598/4 16.04.1970 des.beggs@yahoo.com Details
Barger USA LVX1600/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Campbell USA LVX1601/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
J. Magnani> USA LVX1602/4 1970 Unknown Details
Paul Eddy Newport, Rhode Island, USA LVX1603/F 1970 tvrnut@earthlink.net Details
Joseph Hansel New York, USA LVX1609/4 1970 corporateleather@verizon.net Details
Jon Chiesa USA LVX1625/4 1970 Liqdwrnch@aol.com Details
Jim Fassino NY, USA LVX1626/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
J. Stone CA, USA LVX1628/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Bill Yacovitch USA LVX1629/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Dave Nash Milton Keynes, UK LVX1634/4 1970 Hannahmaysgrandad@gmail.com Details
Ken Bradley USA LVX1637/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Donny Lang Tavernier, Florida, USA LVX1638/4 1970 indigo@terranova.net Details
David and Ann Cooke USA LVX1639/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Brad Barclay Michigan City, Indiana 46360, USA LVX1640/4 1970 bwbarclay@skyenet.net Details
Ashley Sharpe UK LVX1641/4 10.6.1970 ashley.sharpe@me.com Details
Ian Bannister UK LVX1649/4 15.06.1970 62grantiii@talktalk.net Details
R. Farmer Suffolk, UK LVX1650/4 May 1970 robtchar@tiscali.co.uk Details
Dick Edwards USA LVX1660/4 May 1970 richard326@frontier.com Details
Michael Hoelz Germany / Limburg LVX1663/4 06.07.1970 classictvr@hotmail.de Details
Kash Biddle Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA LVX1664/4 1971 doctorkash@att.net Details
Phil Nolte USA LVX1671/4 1970 philnolte@yahoo.com Details
Richard Panek Syracuse, N.Y., USA LVX1673/4 1970 rickster5@verizon.net Details
Barry Chadwick Lancashire, England LVX1675/4 01.08.1970 b-chadwick@sky.com Details
John Wohlslagel USA LVX1689/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Jody Foncea CA, USA LVX1694/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Rolf Beuttenmuller USA LVX1698/4 1970 rjbeutt@optonline.net Details
Andrew Gray Kent,UK LVX1699/4 17.08.1970 andrewgms@gmail.com Details
Forrester USA LVX1701/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Klaus Michling Germany LVX1708/4 12.1969 kmichud@googlemail.com Details
Don Davis Rock Island, Illinois, USA LVX1709/4 10/1970 DonDavis@aol.com Details
Paul Whitmore Midlands, UK LVX1710/4 17.09.1970 paul@Illusion-Motorsport.com Details
Mark Doubet USA LVX1711/4 1970 madoubet@msn.com Details
Brian Sellars UK LVX1727/4 21.09.1970 briansellars741@yahoo.co.uk Details
Phill Porkorney USA LVX1728/4 1970 Unknown No more infos
Thomas Didier France LVX1729/4 02.10.1970 dthomas29660@yahoo.com Details
Michael Lischer UK LVX1882/4 1971 ml@sportconcepts.net Details