TVR VIXEN REGISTRY

TVR Vixen S1

Page last updated: 20.11.2017

Page has to be filled with owners info.

Owners Name Car Country Car Serial Number Year E-MAIL Car Infos
John Zuccarelli USA LW 070 1968 ..." Details
John Magnani USA VX117/B 9.1967 johnmagnani@yahoo.com Details
David Jones South Wales, GB VX118/B 08.12.1967 dave.jones57@gmail.com Details
Flavio Pérez Domínguez Canary Islands, Spain VX120/B 1967 flavioperezdominguez@yahoo.es Details
Nick White SHEFFIELD, UK VX121/B 26.09.1967 lion.design@btconnect.com No more infos
William Honey UK VX123/F 03/1966 tivmadandy@yahoo.co.uk Details
Günter Bott Germany VX124/B 22.01.1968 nc-bottgu@netcologne.de Details
Jim Teal UK VX132/F 19.03.1968 jim@mteal.freeserve.co.uk Details
Jean-Michel Bliard France VX138F 1968 BLIARDEddy@aol.com Details
James Kuhlman USA VX143 1968 mazdamaniac@suscom.net Details
Alan Davis ??? VX146F 1968 ??? No more infos
Jean-Michel Bliard France VX150-FS1 1968 BLIARDEddy@aol.com Details
Lloyd Gilly Jersey, GB VX154/F 02/04/1968 lloyd_gilly@hotmail.com Details
Neil Russell UK, Northumberland VX155/F 5.4.1968 heightswitch@supanet.com Details
Davy Howard Stockport, UK VX156/F 01.04.1968 h.davy@ntlworld.com Details
sold UK VX157/F 1968 ???? Details
Matthew Rodgers UK VX158/F 11th April 1968 mwrodgers@talk21.com Details
John Munro UK VX165/F 1967 john.munro@eu.effem.com Details
Tony Giddings UK VX178/F 18.07.68 turbo_gnome2@yahoo.com Details
Andrew Honey UK VX181/F July 01st 1968 tivmadandy@yahoo.co.uk Details
Michael Dockerill Brighton, UK VX187 03.07.1968 michaeldockerill@yahoo.com Details
Carl Russell UK VX190/F 11.10.1968 carl.phoenix@virgin.net Details
Steve Wellstead Warwick, UK VX193/F 1968 steve@planitevent.plus.com Details
George Folchi New York, USA VX195F 1968 ??? No more infos
Mitch Goldstein Rock Hill South Carolina, USA VX199/F 1968 vixenpilot@yahoo.com Details
Tony Scarborough USA VX202/F 1968 ts6660@btinternet.com Details
Steven Hall Florida, USA VX205F 1968 ??? No more infos
Elden Lindamood USA VX210F 1968 tvrfan@hotmail.com Details
Christophe Lemmens Belgium VX222/F 1968 Christophe.Lemmens@pandora.be Details
Martyn Collins UK VX223/F 1968 sam_collins@btinternet.com Details
Mike Shergold UK VX224/F 13.09.1968 mikedshergold@gmail.com Details
Jim Teal UK VX231/F 03.01.1969 jim@mteal.freeserve.co.uk Details
Niels Christian Nielsen Norway VX232/F 1969 n.c.nielsen@gmail.com Details
Reinhard Gnann Germany VX233/F 10.09.1968 r.gnann@onlinehome.de Details
Susan Ackerman ??? VX269F 1968 ??? No more infos