TVR VIXEN REGISTRY

TVR Vixen 2500

Page last updated: 15.09.2017

Page has to be filled with owners info.

Owners Name Car Country Car Serial Number Year E-MAIL Car Infos
Tom Sands Vermont, USA 1803T 1971 tjsands@comcast.net Details
Alan Geschke USA 1812T 03.12.1970 abgeschke@yahoo.com Details
Nigel Charlotte, NC, USA 1840T 03.02.1971 Sorry, no email No Details
Peter Konkel Illinois, USA 1855T 1971 peterandtommy@gmail.com Details
Rich Fussell USA 1857T 1971 anexac15@gmail.com Details
Terry Stewart USA 1864T 1971 stewteral@verizon.net Details
Richard Lister UK LVX1867T 1971 Richard.Lister@yahoo.com Details
Jeremy Gunn Salt Lake City, Utah, USA 1872T 03.1971 jeremyrgunn@hotmail.com Details
Jeff Torrey USA 1878T 22.04.1971 jefftorrey@comcast.net Details
Charlie Birkline USA 1902T 1971 grantura63@gmail.com Details
Richard Morris SCOTLAND - UK 1904T 1971 kinghornarchservices@tiscali.co.uk Details
Kenneth Cheng USA 1905T 1971 kpchengmd@me.com Details
Stephen Pink UK 1909T 1971 sa@pink100.freeserve.co.uk Details
George Sercombe Glastonbury Connecticut / USA 1911T 1971 George.Sercombe@CIGNA.COM Details
Robert Tamsen Birmingham, Michigan USA 1912T April 1971 Romatamsen@aol.com Details
Gary Lester Irland 1915T 11.05.1971 garyjlester@gmail.com Details
Mike Killacky UK 1968T 1971 Michael.killacky@btinternet.com Details
Paul Robilotti Englishtown / NJ USA 1970T 1971 Slidrrule@aol.com Details
Robert DeAngelis Scituate, USA 1983T 1972 oldcarsri@cox.net Details
Pat Moiss France 1986T 01.08.1971 patmoiss@gmail.com Details
Mike Bruno USA 1997T 1972 msb@stonebridgepartners.com Details
Siegmar Queck Germany 2004T 1971 ing.-buero.queck@t-online.de Details
John Bennoch New Zealand 2011TE 1971 john@spr-models.co.nz Details
Stewart Scott South Willingham, UK 2017T 1971 stewartscott474@btinternet.com Details
Adrian Stevenson Nottingham, UK 2018T 1971 adestevo@aol.co.uk Details
John Hetherington USA 2023T August 1971 johnph55@hotmail.com Details
Richard Downes Australia 2024T 1971 usrjd@bigpond.com Details
Rusty Lacy USA 2027T 1971 rustylacy@earthlink.net Details
Maryjane Lavallee USA 2036T 1972 danrogjana@cox.net Details
Alan Stiley Virginia, USA 2054T 1971 alan.stiley@att.net Details
George Radelat Miami Florida, USA 2068T 1972 G41355@aol.com Details
David Stacey UK 2078T 1972 staceyd142@gmail.com Details
Hans Lund Kristensen Denmark 2094T 26.11.71 HLK@kosancrisplant.com Details
Joseph Robson London, UK 2098T 1972 Joseph@AVRLondon.com Details
David Medeiros Houston Texas, USA 2100T 1972 Dmedeiros@houston.rr.com Details
John van de Hoef Holland 2102T 12/1971 john.vande.hoef@gmail.com Details
Brian Coombes Somerset, UK 2116T 12-5-72 brianandjudyc@googlemail.com Details
Davy Howard Stockport, UK 2139T 14.12.1971 h.davy@ntlworld.com Details
Ed Court Canada 2140T 1971 Edward.Court@forces.gc.ca Details
Jim O'Malley Bellport, Long Island, NY, TX / USA 2144T 1972 jmjomalley@msn.com Details
Simon Rigby Maine, USA 2145T 12/1971 simonqc@maine.rr.com Details
Torben Knudsen Denmark 2154T 13.12.1971 ???? Details
Mike Bayley Scotland (UK) 2161T 1972 bastprojects@aol.com Details
Mike Chapman Manchester, USA 2165T 22.12.1971 mcchapman01@hotmail.com Details
Doug Blackburn Tishomingo Ok., USA 2167T 1972 dougandkay@hughes.net Details
Terry Telke Minneapolis Minnesota, USA 2179T 1971 ttelke@mac.com Details
Dieter Bloch Bottrop, Germany 2213T 1972 dieter.bloch@vodafone.de Details
UnKnown ?? 2216T 1971 ???? Details
Don Kraycik Tulsa, OK USA 2221T 12.1971 dkraycik@sbcglobal.net Details
Axel Springer Germany 2237T 20.03.1972 axel-springer@gmx.de Details
Ian W Macpherson USA 2258T 1972 badmacpherson@comcast.net Details
Gerard Phillips UK 2277T 19.05.1972 soaringdg@hotmail.com Details
Gerco van Hoften Holland 2310T 23.06.1972 info@diamondinsight.nl Details
Richard Ilett UK 2331T. 1972 cooperboy91@yahoo.co.uk Details
Paul Dembek Enfield, Ct. USA 2335T. June 1972 pdembek@msn.com Details
Rick Gunn Utah, USA 2347T 1972 gunnr@comcast.net Details
Bill Sanford Oceanside, CA. / USA 2356T 1972 tvrdude@netzero.net Details
Antonio Steinhäuser Germany 2364T 1971 Vixenregister@tvr.at Details
Siegmar Queck Germany 2367T 1972 ing.-buero.queck@t-online.de Details
Raymond Blank Torrance, USA 2376T 1972 rayblank1@yahoo.com Details
Wolfgang Simon Germany 2386T 01.07.1972 cadsimon@yahoo.de Details
Jeffrey Loss Oakton, Virginia USA 2392T 09/08/72 jeff.loss@verizon.net Details
Christian Bauer Germany 2396T 1972 christian.bauer@glas-pfeiffer.de Details
David Palleiko Westwood, MA 2411T 1972 Davidpalleiko@yahoo.com Details
Mike Zappa USA 2420T 1972 zappa@bakeryoung.com Details
Glen Efinger Florida, USA 2424T June 1972 Fubog1@aol.com Details
Werner Lübke Germany 2467T 1972 Luebke-tvr@online.de Details
Karlheinz Hirt Germany 2556T 1972 Stukkateur.Hirt@t-online.de Details