TVR VIXEN REGISTRY

TVR Vixen S3

Page last updated: 15.07.2016

Page has to be filled with owners info.

Owners Name Car Country Car Serial Number Year E-MAIL Car Infos
Tom Ewart Cheshire, UK LVX1744/4 1970 tomandlorna.ewart@ntlworld.com Details
John Zuccarelli USA LVX17456T 1970/71 ... Details
Nigel Warner UK ... 1970 nwarner@zoom.co.uk Details
Phil Mulligan UK ???? ???? firemanphil@pemulligan.freeserve.co.uk Details
Nick Page Australia LVX1749/4 1971 nick@creativepage.com.au Details
David Hubbard Australia LVX1762/4 November 1970 swordfencer64@gmail.com Details
Roger Williams Aberdeenshire LVX1766/4 1972 Roger.Williams@Shell.com Details
Adrian Venn UK LVX1768/4 1970 adrian@exactly-tvr.demon.co.uk Details
Tom S. USA LVX1771/4 1971 c4veloce@cadi-usa.com Details
Hugh Edfors USA LVX1773/4 1972 ?????? No more infos
James Collin Scotland LVX1788/4 1971 jc@bass2dark.freeserve.co.uk Details
Hans Nieuwendijk Holland LVX1789/4 03.12.1970 hans_nieuwendijk@icloud.com Details
Peter Booth Kent, UK LVX1792/4 01.01.1971 Peter.Booth@mcgroupltd.co.uk Details
Glyn Burgess England LVX1839/4 14.09.1971 ????? Details
Paul Chaplin Scotland LVX1843/4 1971 paul_chaplin@yahoo.com Details
Joakim Carlzon Schweden LVX1856/4 1971 joakim@carlzon.se Details
Darren Kemp England (SE) LVX1869/4 1971 Stimperskemp@googlemail.com Details
Michael Harding Denmark LVX1927/4 1971 MHR@b-l.dk Details
Michael Veith BRD LVX1952/4 18.06.1971 veith-schiffweiler@t-online.de Details
Gary Ainsworth Huntingdon, UK LVX2007/4 03.09.1971 gary.ainsworth@ntlworld.com Details
Julian Belcher UK LVX2014/4 1971 julianbelcher@btinternet.com Details
Ralph Lohmeyer Germany LVX2033/4 1971 Ralph Lohmeyer Details
James Murray UK LVX2058/4 14.10.1971 james.w.a.murray@gmail.com Details
David Heyes Cheshire, England LVX2065/4 1971 david@dheyes.freeserve.co.uk Details
Bjarne Hansen Denmark LVX2086/4 12 11 1971 vixentvr@gmail.com Details
Joerg Stuerznickel Germany LVX2097/4 01.11.1971 joerg@vx71.de Details
Eric van der Meer Holland LVX2117/4 16.05.1972 eclvandermeer@ziggo.nl Details
Car was sold France LVX2163/4 21.12.1971 unknown Details
Brian Porter UK LVX2173/4 5.4.1972 brianp66@live.co.uk Details
Martin Knight Kent, UK LVX2174/4 18.4.1972 justperfick@yahoo.co.uk Details
Steve Thomas Herefordshire, UK LVX2239/4 1972 steve@thomastrailerhire.co.uk Details