TVR VIXEN REGISTRY

TVR Vixen 1300

Page last updated: 27.04.2016

Page has to be filled with owners info.

Owners Name Car Country Car Serial Number Year E-MAIL Car Infos
Chris Keith West Yorkshire, UK LVX1992/4S 23.06.1972 tracykeith@hotmail.com Details
Steve Sharpe Southampton, UK LVX2084/4S 1971 sharpe04@hotmail.com Details
Arnaud Vandermeulen Belgium LVX2112/4S 01.01.1972 arnaud911@hotmail.com Details
Nigel Lack Newbury, UK LVX2159/4S 17.12.1971 nigel.a.lack@googlemail.com Details
Martin Hofmeister Aalborg, Denmark LVX2160/4S 18.12.1971 martin.hofmeister@post.tele.dk Details
Alec Graham Manchester, UK LVX2214/4S 1972 Splintermail@aol.com Details
Rene Wagner Germany LVX2306/4S 1972 wagnerrene@freenet.de Details
Alastair McQuaid Wales, UK LVX2350/4S 10/07/1972 brudgexr@hotmail.com Details
Robert Sobkowiak UK LVX2358/4S 03.08.1972 Bobsob1@aol.com Details
Urs Schirmer Schweiz LVX2441/4S 1972 urs.schirmer@bluewin.ch Details